Affiliate members

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Electrical insulation materials 

WEBSITE

3gk.co.uk

Address

136 BRIDGE STREET
BIRKENHEAD, WIRRAL
CH41 1BD
UNITED KINGDOM


CONTACT

Name: Greg Kemp

Email address: greg@3gk.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 151 647 5380

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Electrification and automation

WEBSITE

global.abb/group/en

Address

DARESBURY PARK
WARRINGTON, WA4 4BT
United Kingdom


CONTACT

Name: STUART MELLING

Email address: stuart.melling@gb.abb.com

Phone: (+44) 7808611968

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Condition monitoring & alignment systems

WEBSITE

acoem.com

ADDRESS
200 Chemin des Ormeaux
69760, LIMONEST- France


CONTACT

Name: Christian FRENEAT

Email address: christian.freneat@acoem.com

Phone: +33 617 32 35 38

PRODUCT & SERVICES
Predictive maintenance for electric motors

WEBSITE
otosense.analog.com

Address
Test Motors
AV PARC TECNOLOGIC 3
08290 Barcelona - Spain

Contact: Name: Emili Valero
Email address: Emili.Valero@analog.com
Phone:

PRODUCT & SERVICES
Industrial electric motors

WEBSITE
adventechinc.com

Address
4021 Parkway Drive
Florence, AL, 3563
United States

Contact: Name: Ronald Ballman
Email address: rballman@adventechinc.com
Phone:  +1

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Any content here

WEBSITE

est-aegis.com/

Address

31 Winterbrook Road
Mechanic Falls, ME 04256
United States


CONTACT

Name: Jens Leipner

Email address: jens.leipner@est-aegis.com

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Road Freight, Sea Freight, Air Freight, distribution and logistics solutions

WEBSITE

agi.global

Address

01 Meadlake Place
Thorpe Lea Road
Egham TW20 8HE
UK


CONTACT

Name: Derek Baker

Email address: derek.baker@agi.global

Phone: +44 (0) 203 434 6370

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Any content here

WEBSITE

dekra.com

Address

Meander 1051
6825MJ Arnhem
Netherlands


CONTACT

Name: Erwin ter Haar

Email address: Erwin.terHaar@dekra.com

Phone: 

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Intelligent industrial IoT technology

WEBSITE

distence.fi/en/

Address

Sinikalliontie 18 B
FI-02630 Espoo
Finland


CONTACT

Name: Janne-Pekka Karttunen

Email address: janne-pekka.karttunen@distence.fi

Phone: +358 400 938 267

PRODUCT & SERVICES

B2B Marketplace Electric Motors

WEBSITE

easy-motor.com

Address

13 Avenue de la Gare
80510 Longpre Les Corps Saints
France


CONTACT

Name: Nicolas Clair

Email address: contact@easy-motor.com

Phone: +33 (0)3 22 19 38 43

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Any content here

WEBSITE

elantas.com

Address

1 Scholar Green Road (Cobra Court)
Stretford, Manchester M32 0TR
United Kingdom


CONTACT

Name: Andrew Keefe

Email address: andrew.keefe@altana.com

Phone: 

PRODUCT & SERVICES

DC commutator manufacturing and repairs, copper extrusions, castings and plated busbars.

WEBSITE

elecmat.com

Address

50 South Washington Street North East, PA 16428 USA


CONTACT

Name: Selim Yetkin

Email address: syetkin@elecmat.com

Phone: +44 7387 140988

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Electrical Machine Coaching

WEBSITE

emkecoach.com

Address

PO Box 3080 Valentine NSW 2280
Australia


CONTACT

Name: Mike Davis

Email address: mike@mikeadavis.com

Phone: 

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Testers and Winding Analyzers for Electric Motors

WEBSITE

electrominst.com/

Address

1821 Lefthand Circle Unit A
Longmont, CO 80501
United States


CONTACT

Name: Jacob Beck

Email address: jacob.beck@electrominst.com

Phone: +1 720.491.3580

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Test, measurement and monitoring for industrial application

WEBSITE

fluke.com

Address

Plesmanweg 9-202
7602 EA Almelo – The Netherlands


CONTACT

Name: Henk ter Harmsel

Email address: henk.ter.harmsel@fluke.com

Phone: +31 40 267 5300

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Any content here

WEBSITE

glartek.com

ADDRESS

Rua da Carvalha, 570 - Incubadora Empresas de Leiria. Leiria,
Portugal


CONTACT

Name: David Pardal

Email address: david.pardal@glartek.com

Phone: +351 244 859 460

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Vacuum impregnation technology

WEBSITE

godfreywing.com

Address

Ludgeristrasse 32
D-48734 Reken
Germany


CONTACT

Name: Ralf Versmold

Email address: rversmold@godfreywing.com

Phone: +49 2864 9599000

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Any content here

WEBSITE

huibers.info/

Address

Industrieweg 7
3958 ZV Amerongen
The Netherlands


CONTACT

Name: Jos Huibers

Email address: info@huibers.info

Phone: + 31 (0)343-461104

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Commutators and slip rings for industrial applications

WEBSITE

iccinternational.com

Address

1620 Robert C. Jackson Drive
Maryville, TN 37801
United States of America


CONTACT

Name: Tracy Queen

Email address: tqueen@iccinternational.com

Phone: 

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Manufacturer of the components for motors and generators as well as we calculate and design motors of different types.

WEBSITE

kisielewski.pl/en/

Address

Ligota Wołczyńska 70, Wołczyn
Opolskie, 46-250
Poland


CONTACT

Name:  Malgorzata Slawenta

Email address: malgorzata.slawenta@kisielewski.pl

Phone: +48 607 035 550

 

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Electric motors

WEBSITE

kolmer.nl

Address

Industrieweg 16
3881 LB Putten
Netherlands


CONTACT

Name: Martijn Stoffelsen

Email address: martijn.stoffelsen@kolmer.nl

Phone: 

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Electrical testing solutions

WEBSITE

megger.com

Address

Archcliffe Road Dover
Kent CT17 9EN
England


CONTACT

Name: Michael Herring

Email address: Michael.Herring@megger.com

Phone: +44 (0) 779 5052458

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Electrical power and advanced materials

WEBSITE

mersen.com

Address

10 avenue Roger Dumoulin
F80084 AMIENS Cedex 02
France


CONTACT

Name: Laurent Clair

Email address: laurent.clair@mersen.com

Phone: +33 (0)3 22 54 47 75

PRODUCT & SERVICES

 

WEBSITE

nazir-sons.com

Address

Suite 315 Floor 3
Al-Hafeez Shopping Mall
Main Boulevard - Gulberg
Lahore 54660
Pakistan


CONTACT

Name: Manzoor Ahmed Ahsan

Email address: info@nazir-sons.com

Phone: +92 42 35774616

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Power convertion system

WEBSITE

drekan.com

Address

1 Rue de l'Artisanat,
F-68500 GuebWiller
FRANCE


CONTACT

Name: Vincent Lansucki

Email address: vlansucki@drekan.com

Phone: 

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Laser cut single laminations,  stator and rotor core stacks for electric motors and generators

WEBSITE

nestech.it

Address

Via Cavallara, 18
36040 Valdastico (VI) − ITALY


CONTACT

Name: Roberto Movio

Email address: roberto.movio@nestech.it

Phone: +39 0445 745072

PRODUCT & SERVICES

WEBSITE

rospont.com

Address

NO. 199 CHANGXING ROAD, HONGTANG INDUSTRIAL AREA, JIANGBEI DISTRICT, NINGBO,
CHINA


CONTACT

Name: WEI LEI

Email address: customercare@rospont.com

Phone: +86-158 8802 3913

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Insulating material - Machinery for Coil Shop - Bar Shop – Repair Shop - FRP products

WEBSITE

nipponrika.jp/en/

Address

Stumpergasse 64, T11
Vienna, 1060
Austria


CONTACTS

Name: Paul Schunko
Email address: p.schunko@nipponrika.jp
Phone: (0043) 676 843980 210

Name: Frederic Marrone
Email address: f.marrone@nipponrika.jp
Mobile: +33 622 27 62 02

 

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Motors and Brake Motors

WEBSITE

obeki.com

Address

C/Baratzondo, 3 - Pol. Ind. Apatta-Erreka

20400 IBARRA-Gipuzkoa-Spain


CONTACT

Name: Javier Mugica - Commercial Director

Email address: jmugica@obeki.com

Phone: +34 943 67 99 00

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Any content here

WEBSITE

octavaengineering.com/

Address

7047 Murthum Avenue, Suite 8 Warren MI 48092
United States


CONTACT

Name: Mark Switzer

Email address: Mark@OctavaEngineering.com

Phone: 

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Electric Motors 

WEBSITE

omecmotors.com

Address

Broekstraat 32
6828 PZ Arnhem
The Netherlands


CONTACT

Name: Antonius Bienemann

Email address: bienemann@pejaproducten.nl

Phone: +31 6 100 14 998

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Any content here

WEBSITE

pdix.com/

Address

Vaalser Strasse 250, 52074 Aachen, Germany


CONTACT

Name: Julia Margarete Kuczynski

Email address: JuliaMargarete.Kuczynski@megger.com

Phone: +49 24174927

PRODUCT & SERVICES

High voltage coils manufacturer

WEBSITE

preformedwindings.com

Address

Vector 31 Industrial Estate C, Waleswood Way
Rotherham, South Yorkshire S26 5NU
United Kingdom


CONTACT

Name: Mark Smith

Email address: msmith@preformedwindings.com

Phone: +44 (0)7392 090046

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Manufacturer of world-class Stator coil Winding machines and Gundrilling machines Jobwork for Gundrilling and BTA drilling

WEBSITE

radius.net.in/

Address

NO21, 13TH CROSS, DODDANNA
INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, PEENYA 2ND STAGE
BANGALORE 560091
KARNATAKA
India


CONTACT

Name: Gurushreeprasad K.R

Email address: res@radius.net.in

Phone: (+91) 924-3187774

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Custom built Commutators

WEBSITE

commutatorindia.com

Address

2, Shiv-Shakti Industrial Estate,
Vadkun, Dahanu road
Mumbai 401 602
India


CONTACT

Name: Rigved Raut

Email address: raut@commutatorindia.com

Phone: +91 9819227184

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Industrial Sensors, Heaters, Wires, Cables 

WEBSITE

sme.in

Address

Plot No. A-677, Khairne MIDC, T.T.C.,
Navi Mumbai - 400709, Maharashtra
India


CONTACT

Name: Ravi Bansilal Darira

Email address: sales@raviraj.net

Phone: +91 (0) 98211 30756

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Any content here

WEBSITE

relayr.io/

Address

Bergmannstraße 102/103
Berlin, 10249, Germany


CONTACT

Name: Jan Mertens

Email address: jan.mertens@relayr.io

Phone: 

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Manufacturer of precision taping and winding machines

WEBSITE

ridgwayeng.com

Address

Meridian Business Park Unit 20
Leicester LE19 1WH
United Kingdom


CONTACT

Name: Andy Clarke

Email address: aclarke@ridgwayeng.com

Phone: +44(0)7772 453679

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Repair equipment

WEBSITE

rotary.co.uk

Address

Old Lane
Halfway, Sheffield S20 3GZ
United Kingdom


CONTACT

Name: Simon Swallow

Email address: sswallow@rotary.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 114 251 3134

 

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Any content here

WEBSITE

schaeffler.com

Address

Georg-Schäfer-Strasse 30
Schweinfurt Bavaria, 97421
Germany


CONTACT

Name: Thomas Weber

Email address: webertha@schaeffler.com

Phone: 

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Test technologies

WEBSITE

schleich.com

Address

An der Schleuse 11
58675 Hemer
Germany


CONTACT

Name: Jan-Philipp Lahrmann

Email address: jplahrmann@schleich.com

Phone: + 49 2372-9498-0

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Any content here

WEBSITE

se.com

Address

20 rue Henri Tarze
Grenoble 38000
France


CONTACT

Name: Didier Gufflet

Email address: didier.gufflet@se.com

Phone: 

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Industrial Ultrasound Condition Monitoring Solutions Manufacturer

WEBSITE

sdtultrasound.com

Address

Boulevard De l’Humanite 415
1190 Brussels
Belgium


CONTACT

Name: Andre Degraeve

Email address: info@sdtultrasound.com

Phone: +32 2 332 32 25

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Testing, inspection and certification

WEBSITE

sgs.com

Address

Rockhead Business Park, Staden Lane
Derbyshire SK17 9RZ
United Kingdom


CONTACT

Name: Phil Oates

Email address: phil.oates@baseefa.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1298 766600

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Insulation components

WEBSITE

silent-czech.cz

Address

Bynina 204 75701
Valasske Mezirici
Czech Republic


CONTACT

Name: Libor Zelenka

Email address: libor.zelenka@silent-czech.cz

Phone: 

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Manufacturer of AC and DC motors and generators up to 2500 kW

WEBSITE

orange1.eu/en/sicme-orange1/

Address

Piazza della Repubblica n° 28,
I-20124 Milano
Italy


CONTACT

Name: Maurizio Leovino

Email address: mleovino@orange1.eu

Phone: +39 348 3196911

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Specializes in predictive maintenance and digital workflows, leveraging advanced AI to optimize operational efficiency and prevent downtime in manufacturing and industrial processes.

WEBSITE

symphonyai.com

Address

Kortrijksesteenweg 1142, 9051
Sint-Denijs-Westrem (Gent)
Belgium


CONTACT

Name: Jan Catrysse

Email address: jan.catrysse@proceedix.com

Phone: +32 495 825334

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Software and I.T. solutions

WEBSITE

solutionsinit.com

Address

No. 1 The Chambers Bowden Business Village
Harborough Road Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 7SA
United Kingdom


CONTACT

Name: Gary Downes

Email address: Gary@solutionsinit.com

Phone: +44 (0)7702 175784

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Maintenance and repair solutions

WEBSITE

sulzer.com

Address

6502 Solihull Parkway
Birmingham Business Park Marston Green
Birmingham B37 7WL
United Kingdom


CONTACT

Name: Richard Emery

Email address: richard.emery@sulzer.com

Phone: +44 121 766 6161

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Technical Solutions for Electric Drive Technology

WEBSITE

tornatec.com

Address

Bedingrader Str. 88, 45359 Essen
Germany


CONTACT

Name: Torsten Naubert

Email address: torsten.naubert@tornatec.com

Phone: +491734230002

PRODUCT & SERVICES

MANUFACTURING SOFTWARE & SERVICES

WEBSITE

https://en.virtual.se/

Address

Hartree Entries Road Biggar, ML12 6JT
ML12 6JT
UK


CONTACT

Name: Andrew Percy

Email address: andrew.percy@virtual.se

Phone: +44 (0)7785 748397

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Test System

WEBSITE

vogelsangbenning.de

Address

Hansastr. 92
Bochum 44866
Germany


CONTACT

Name: Susanne Kamp

Email address: susanne.kamp@vogelsangbenning.de

Phone: +49 2327 547-0

PRODUCT & SERVICES

 

WEBSITE

vonroll.com

Address

42, Wharfedale Road, Euroway Estate,
Bradford. West Yorkshire BD4 6SG
United Kingdom


CONTACT

Name: Julie Pratt

Email address: julie.pratt@vonroll.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7741313507

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Suppliers of conductors & insulation materials

WEBSITE

weg.net/institutional/LU/en/

Address

Broad Ground Road,
Lakeside, Redditch,
Worcestershire B98 8YP
United Kingdom


CONTACT

Name: Marek Lukaszczyk

Email address: marekl@weg.net

Phone: 

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Suppliers of conductors & insulation materials

WEBSITE

wes.uk.com

Address

Stag Business Park
TF2 7NA Donnington Wood, Telford
United Kingdom


CONTACT

Name: Mark Robinson

Email address: mark@wes.uk.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1952 208 730

PRODUCT & SERVICES

Wire processing solutions

WEBSITE

whitelegg.com

Address

19 Crompton Way
Crawley RH10 9QR
United Kingdom


CONTACT

Name: Glyn Dawson

Email address: glyn@whitelegg.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1293 526230

PRODUCT & SERVICES

 

WEBSITE

zitron.com

Address

Autovía AS-II No 2386.
Polígono Roces. 33211
Gijón (Asturias)
Spain


CONTACT

Name: Pablo Arrieta

Email address: pparrieta@zitron.com

Phone: